Books

A Mage Awakens: Book 3 of the Fire of the Jidaan Trilogy #2020

A Mage Awakens: Book 3 of the Fire of the Jidaan Trilogy By Whit McClendon A Mage Awakens Book of the Fire of the Jidaan Trilogy The power of the evil sorcerer Mordak has grown and Brunar and the Guardians must somehow fight their way free of his clutches Across the continent the reluctant Gart finally accepts his Jidaan an
  • Title: A Mage Awakens: Book 3 of the Fire of the Jidaan Trilogy
  • Author: Whit McClendon
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 467
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • A Mage Awakens: Book 3 of the Fire of the Jidaan Trilogy By Whit McClendon The power of the evil sorcerer, Mordak, has grown, and Brunar and the Guardians must somehow fight their way free of his clutches Across the continent, the reluctant Gart finally accepts his Jidaan and the incredible powers that come with it, but his challenges have only just begun Will he survive river daemons and savage monsters to aid the Guardians in their final battThe power of the evil sorcerer, Mordak, has grown, and Brunar and the Guardians must somehow fight their way free of his clutches Across the continent, the reluctant Gart finally accepts his Jidaan and the incredible powers that come with it, but his challenges have only just begun Will he survive river daemons and savage monsters to aid the Guardians in their final battle The fate of Talwynn hangs in the balance as brave heroes face overwhelming odds, deadly dark magick, and the wrath of a Daemon God At last, the stunning conclusion of the Fire of the Jidaan Trilogy
    A Mage Awakens: Book 3 of the Fire of the Jidaan Trilogy By Whit McClendon A Mage Awakens Book of the Fire of the Jidaan Trilogy The thrilling Fire of the Jidaan trilogy concludes in the action packed A Mage Awakens Desperate Flight and a Last Stand The power of the evil sorcerer, Mordak, has grown, and Brunar and the Guardians must somehow fight their way free of his clutches. A Mage Awakens Book of the Fire of the Jidaan Trilogy Nov , Brimming with action and adventure, A Mage Awakens is perfect for fans of Dennis L McKiernan s Mithgar series, Simon R Green s Forest Kingdom tales, or Raymond Feist s Riftwar Saga Read Read less A Mage Awakens Book of the Fire of the Nov , The descriptions, from the characters to the landscapes to the mechanics of battle, portray the vast expanse of this The depth of imagination There are so many points at which the story is so fertile with possibility that the reader The characters themselves, and how you ll cheer Mage The Awakening White Wolf Wiki Wiki World of Mage s Burden Book of
    • BEST KINDLE "Ã A Mage Awakens: Book 3 of the Fire of the Jidaan Trilogy" || READ (KINDLE) Õ
      467 Whit McClendon
    • thumbnail Title: BEST KINDLE "Ã A Mage Awakens: Book 3 of the Fire of the Jidaan Trilogy" || READ (KINDLE) Õ
      Posted by:Whit McClendon
      Published :2020-08-15T16:42:23+00:00

    About "Whit McClendon"

    1. Whit McClendon

      Hello I m Whit McClendon, a martial arts instructor who happens to write a bit My favorite genres are fantasy sword and sorcery, sci fi, detective thrillers, and the occasional paranormal thriller I live with my family and two ridiculous pugs outside of Houston, Tx, and I enjoy reading, writing, training in several martial arts, teaching, running Tough Mudders, and playing lacrosse.

    283 Comments

    1. Epic battles between good and evil.This is the second time I have read your trilogy and it was better the second time The characters came alive good and bad What a wonderful imitation you have I m very pleased that good won out I Hope you are writing a sequel.


    2. An awesome ending to a wonderful trilogy Gart finally embraces his destiny as a Guardian and hurries to find Brunar and his fellow Guardians While Mordak continues his reign of horror on Talwynn, Brunar and the other Guardians struggle to find a way to stop him The way the various stories lines come to completion was done in such a way that I m left satisfied There are surprises and twists enough that this trilogy now ranks as one of my favorites This is everything you want in a fantasy adventur [...]


    3. A fantastic series but this was the best of all three A mage awakens is the culmination of 22 years a writing for Whit McClendon I love the whole series however, the last part was my favorite There was something for everyone The fight of good against evil , a load of action , romance and yes in war there is always sadness for the people that are lost I needed a whole box of Kleenex during a certain scene in the book I give kudos to mr McClendon for writing such an epic trilogy and look forward t [...]


    4. I love this story Stories of heroines and heros How they are called out on grand quests against seemingly insurmountable evil These are the inspiration that awoken my soul How all stood together regardless of origin Starting from all different paths Each bringing their own special skills and knowledge This is the foundation of all hope in my mind Thank you White McClendon I will be looking forward to adventures of your imagination.


    5. Want to get away for a bit Follow your favorite characters from the first two Jidaan books as they summon all they are and all that they are destined for to face Mordak himself.Feel your skin crawl as Mordak and his profoundly foul followers do their level best to lay waste to all that is good and I do mean ALL.Here s what will suck you in 1 The descriptions, from the characters to the landscapes to the mechanics of battle, portray the vast expanse of this magical realm smoothly and believably I [...]


    Leave a Comment