Books

Emily Sparkes and the Disco Disaster #2020

Emily Sparkes and the Disco Disaster By Ruth Fitzgerald Emily Sparkes and the Disco Disaster Unfortunately for Emily Sparkes life has a way of humiliating her at every turn Normally through the medium of her mother But now probably because he felt left out her dad has decided to be the ULT
  • Title: Emily Sparkes and the Disco Disaster
  • Author: Ruth Fitzgerald
  • ISBN: 9780349001876
  • Page: 372
  • Format: Paperback
  • Emily Sparkes and the Disco Disaster By Ruth Fitzgerald Unfortunately for Emily Sparkes, life has a way of humiliating her at every turn Normally through the medium of her mother But now, probably because he felt left out, her dad has decided to be the ULTIMATE embarrassment.Discovering his old record collection in the attic, he somehow gets the idea that he d make a great DJ, and volunteers his services for the school disco.Unfortunately for Emily Sparkes, life has a way of humiliating her at every turn Normally through the medium of her mother But now, probably because he felt left out, her dad has decided to be the ULTIMATE embarrassment.Discovering his old record collection in the attic, he somehow gets the idea that he d make a great DJ, and volunteers his services for the school disco He even thinks he might have a go at rapping for everyone s entertainment.Emily has two options 1 Go and live in an igloo in the Arctic where nobody can find her2 Raise enough money at the school fete to pay for a real DJ insteadNeither is straightforward But with Chloe Clarke and Zuzanna to help, surely nothing can go wrong
    Emily Sparkes and the Disco Disaster By Ruth Fitzgerald Emily Sparkes Forward New Art from Birmingham , Medicine gallery, Birmingham January March . Emily Sparkes and the Backstage Blunder Book Emily Sparkes is amazingly funny I thought it was hilarious when Emily named her new baby sister Yoda Maddie, A fun read, with plenty of humour, written with understanding and a very evident affection Parents In Touch Emily Sparkes and the Friendship Fiasco by Ruth Fitzgerald The first in a brand new series, Emily Sparkes is a sparkling new addition to children s literature She bubbles with witty observations on her friends, her family and teachers, and muddles along in her day to day quest to survive school, friendships and parental issues. Emily Sparkes and the Friendship Fiasco Book Emily Sparkes is a clever, caring girl whose thoughts will grab you right from the first page Her bbf might have moved to Wales, and her parents can t bring themselves to name her new born sister, let alone wash Emily s uniform Then at school there s a snooty new girl to face not to mention her scatty teacher and Gross out Gavin. Emily Sparkes and the Disco Disaster Book Ruth Emily Sparkes and the Disco Disaster Book Ruth Fitzgerald on FREE shipping on qualifying offers Join Emily Sparkes for laugh out loud observations about life, parents and how to handle the grossest boys in the universe Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Dork Diaries The first Emily book has been shortlisted for the Laugh Out Loud Book Award The Lollies. Emily Sparkes and the Backstage Blunder by Ruth Fitzgerald Ruth Fitzgerald is the author of the Emily Sparkes series, published by Little, Brown UK Ruth grew up in South Wales, and has spent most of her adult life in Suffolk, via Brighton and Japan Ruth finds it very difficult to be serious for than three minutes at a time One day she realised she was a grown up and tried to do proper jobs. Emily Sparkes and the Competition Calamity by Ruth Fitzgerald Ruth Fitzgerald is the author of the Emily Sparkes series, published by Little, Brown UK Ruth grew up in South Wales, and has spent most of her adult life in Suffolk, via Brighton and Japan Ruth finds it very difficult to be serious for than three minutes at a time.
    • [KINDLE] ✓ Emily Sparkes and the Disco Disaster | by ☆ Ruth Fitzgerald
      372 Ruth Fitzgerald
    • thumbnail Title: [KINDLE] ✓ Emily Sparkes and the Disco Disaster | by ☆ Ruth Fitzgerald
      Posted by:Ruth Fitzgerald
      Published :2020-01-23T09:09:50+00:00

    About "Ruth Fitzgerald"

    1. Ruth Fitzgerald

      Ruth Fitzgerald is the author of the Emily Sparkes series, published by Little, Brown UK Ruth grew up in South Wales, and has spent most of her adult life in Suffolk, via Brighton and Japan Ruth finds it very difficult to be serious for than three minutes at a time One day she realised she was a grown up and tried to do proper jobs In fact she tried around 23 proper jobs, but her habit of giggling in management meetings meant she didn t get on as well as she should have Fortunately, Ruth found that children also find it hard to be serious for than three minutes at a time and they also hate management meetings Since realising this she has stopped going to meetings and started writing funny stories Now everyone is happy

    400 Comments

    Leave a Comment